The fifth legislature

The fifth local election in Xagħra was held on Saturday 10th March 2007. The photo above shows the composition of the fifth Xaghra Local Council.

From left to right: Dr. Kevin Cutajar LLD (Nationalist Party), Joseph Bartolo (Nationalist Party), Dr. Christian Zammit LLD (Malta Labour Party), Mary Carmen Bajada (Malta Labour Party) and Joseph Cordina (Malta Labour Party). Joseph Azzopardi is the present Executive Secretary. The Xaghra mayor in the present is Mr. Joseph Cordina.

© Copyright – News - Theme by Pexeto