Notice related to Local Council elections

The Electoral Commission would like to notify that on Saturday 10th March 2012, elections will be held for Local Councils in 35 localities around Malta and Gozo. Seven councilors will be elected to serve at the Council for the coming three years till 31st March 2015. The candidates who are going to contest the Xagħra […]

Read More»